Modesty Blaise

 HRKCD 8002


 Price £10.99 (+p&p)

return to catalogue page

"Nothing can faze Modesty Blaise!"
John Dankworth's hugely entertaining score for the 1966 kitsch spy-spoof based on the writings of Peter O'Donnell starred Italian beauty Monica Vitti and Terence Stamp.

All the original music and cues are here combining both the original US and UK releases. Re-packaged with stunning artwork and bonus tracks!


Track Listing
1. Modesty Blaise Main Theme
2. Moods of Modesty
3. Canal trip
4. Going upstairs
5. Nightclub dance
6. Harlemstraat 74, Apt.C
7. At the dolls's house
8. Modesty chase -Modesty unchaste
9. Modesty, Willie & an ice cream
10. Modesty & Willie car chase
11. Modesty on the "Andronicus"
12. Modesty Blaise theme
13. The Frogman
14. Modesty in and out of  trouble 
15. Modesty and Wille escapel
16. The Sheik to the Rescue
17. Ice is nice (Vocal by Bob Breen)
18. Modesty Blaise End Title
19.* U.S. Radio Station Promotion
* Bonus Tracks