Stan Getz Live in London Vol2
 HRKCD 8079

 Price £9.99 (+p&p)


 return to catalogue page

 Why Not Join Our Newsletter click here

Companion to our "Stan Getz Live In London" (HRKCD 8056) released two years ago, this sensational outing recorded live at Ronnie Scott's in London has some blissful, previously unreleased tracks and features an exclusive and revealing interview by Les Tomkins.
We have been fortunate also in having jazz doyen Dave Gelly write some super liner notes too! Mr. Gelly has recently had published a biography of Stan Getz.

Bonus exclusive interview with Stan Getz!

Track Listing
1. Introduction by Ronnie Scott
2. What Is This Thing Called Love?
3. Waltz For A Beautiful Wife
4. Reflections
5. Desafinado
6. Here's That Rainy Day
7. Limehouse Blues
8. Night Rider
9. Summertime
10. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
11. Interview with Les Tomkins